Someone is in a mood…(oh and it isn’t me!)

So I’m outside with the pup for her mid day walk and see a man sitting in a Century Link (was Qwest) van working a crossword puzzle.

I jokingly say to him “Well dang, I want your job”.

Instead of laughing, he gives me the look of ‘mind yer own business’ and flips me off.

Apparently he isn’t having a very good Monday (although at least he has a job!).

Oh well, ya can’t please everyone!

This entry was posted in Rainy days and Mondays.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

