Catching up…

Oh, hello there!

After a horrid day at work and unsure of what my future may be next month…I ran into a good friend tonight and it was great!  It’s been forever since we talked, and oh my, we did talk (and talk for quite some time).

By the time I begged her to let me go (bodily functions sometimes do take precedence!), the gray clouds from the day were starting to disappear, and I could see the sun peeking out at me.

To be continued…

(SH…thank you my friend…)

~kiss kiss~

This entry was posted in new beginnings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Catching up…

  1. brownie says:

    It was great talking to you, too!
    Things are going to get better…. this too shall pass…

  2. Soooo… I finally made it on here. I hope you are doing well and hope we can catch up soon. What’s been happening????

Leave a Reply

